Skyview Middle School PTSA - Meeting Dates


Membership Meetings
: (open to school families, staff & community!)

Except as noted, general meetings take place at 7:00pm.

  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Zoom link will come out in a newsletter
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - Location TBD
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - Location TBD

 

Board Meetings:

Except as noted, board meetings take place from 7:00 - 8:30 pm via Zoom.

  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 -- 5:30-8:30pm (in board member back yard)
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - cancelled
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 (Date changed from 2/9, to avoid conflict with parent education.)
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022

 

Updated 2/3/2022