Huge thanks to our retiring PTSA Board members!
  • Jennifer Snyder - Advocacy
  • Megan Madsen - Co-VP of Membership
  • Serena Xu - Treasurer
Special thanks to retiring committee chairs Hanisha Bakshani, Lauren Lewis, Katie Hunter, and Shea Johnson.

Your dedicated support to the Skyview community has been outstanding! Thank you for all you've contributed over the years!